Pop Punk


Format | Multitracks

Pop Punk




  • Product Description

      Pop Punk is a collection of powerful, energetic and beautifully recorded drum loops and samples capturing the convivial optimism of the 00s pop punk scene. With nearly 250 loops across 10 tempos our Pop Punk album packs enough grooves and styles to cover anything from Blink-182 to Fall Out Boy and everything in between.

      On the drums was Joe Lazarus (Circa Waves, Mike Vennart, Voodoo Six). We used London’s Livingston Studio 2 with it’s tight-sounding live space, a vintage Hayman Vibrasonic drum kit and an extensive selection of new and vintage mics running through a beautiful Custom Series 75 console to capture a punchy and fast Pop Punk sound. Production came from Luke Farnell and James Grant.


  • Product Details
    • Variant: Multitracks
    • SKU: DDA2356PPMS
    • Product Type: Drum Tracks

In Depth

MP3 Samples


The Multitracks pack contains full length unmixed multitracks of every track, with separate wavs for all the different mics used on the kit. This pack is great if you want full control over the sound over the kit.

The Stems and Mixes pack contains stems of typically the kick, kit and room mics, along with both a professionally mixed stereo track. Perfect if you want some control over the mixing process, along with a full length professionally mixed drum track ready to go.

The Loops Pack contains stereo mixes of all the tracks, broken down into separate grooves and fills. These are ready-to-go loops perfect for loading straight into your track without any need for mixing or processing.